VJ>Play #52


Dickaz123 1080 1080 Extended.Asia.Play

The Black Wall

Mixtape ini merepresentasikan suara suara mesin yang dibalut kick dan sedikit distorsi dari garis musik techno yang agak bising. Tekno Bising, they call it noise, we call it techno

Dicka Prasetya, better know by name Dickaz123. Is a Music Producer & DJ from Bandung, Indonesia since 2009. Dickaz123 have a bold character style including Techno-Minimal / Hard-Techno and Dark Melodies and the works are very-very repetitive, it’s easily recognizable by the ear and also distinctive.

Cover Graphic by Dicka Prasetya


  1. Silent Servant — A Path Eternal
  2. Silent Servant — Invocation of Lust
  3. Silent Servant — The Strange Attractor
  4. Perc — Speek
  5. Perc — Take Your Body Off
  6. Surgeon — Argon
  7. Emptyset – Altogether Lost feat. Cornelius Harris (Ben Klock’s Glowing Clap Mix)
  8. RODHAD — Mines of Mars (Len Faki Remix)
  9. Pfirter — The Dub Track (Len Faki Remix)



article above by: Ext.Asi.Play

    error: Content is protected !!